Skip To Content
Contacts

Philip Orbe
New London Public Schools

Director of Athletics and K-12 PE, Health Coordinator

orbep@newlondon.org
(860) 437-6435 (Office)




Below are the head coaches for each sport offered at NLHS. Please feel free to contact the coach directly with any questions. Also, it is a good idea to have prospective student-athletes contact the coaches directly to introduce themselves.

Season

Sport

Coach

Email

Fall

Cheerleading

Debbie Huntington

cheerydeb69@sbcglobal.net

 

Cross Country

AJ Turnier

turniera@newlondon.org

 

Football

Johnny Burns

burnsj@newlondon.org

 

Boys Soccer

Roger Desir

desirr@newlondon.org

 

Girls Soccer

Kristina Ciotto

ciottok@newlondon.org

 

Girls Swimming + Diving

AD Phil Orbe

orbep@newlondon.org

 

Girls Volleyball

Missy Parker

parkerm@newlondon.org

 

 

 

 

Winter

Boys Basketball

Craig Parker

parkerc@newlondon.org

 

Girls Basketball

Tammy Millsaps

tammymillsaps@yahoo.com

 

Cheerleading

Debbie Huntington

cheerydeb69@sbcglobal.net

 

Fencing

Chris Baker

cbaker@nessf.org

 

Boys Swimming + Diving

AD Phil Orbe

orbep@newlondon.org

 

Indoor Track

Andrea Chappelle

andreachappelle@gmail.com

 

Wrestling

Mike Groton

gortonm@newlondon.org

 

 

 

 

Spring

Baseball

Matt Greene

mattygreene17@gmail.com

 

Golf

AJ Turnier

turniera@newlondon.org

 

Girls Lacrosse

Amy Christian

a.amychristian@yahoo.com

 

Softball

Missy Parker

parkerm@newlondon.org

 

Boys Tennis

Roger Desir

desirr@newlondon.org

 

Girls Tennis

Leah Ward

wardls6@sbcglobal.net

 

Boys Outdoor Track

Kysim Thompson

kysimthompson@yahoo.com

 

Girls Outdoor Track

Andrea Chappelle

andreachappelle@newlondon.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.